A power couple or a broken couple?

Sorry babes i havent been posting in a while uve just been dealing with school/ drama i dont really want to share, But we have a big issue with Raylen 😦 poor girl. Her annyoing ex bf ( Edgar ) Broke up with her they only lasted a day. and i thought i had bad relashionships. Edgar broke up with her because of me 😦 sad face. Because stupid me decided hey! i think this is kind of funny let me tell the whole school. Another story is that i stole raylens pencil edgar got all “big guy” on me and stabs me in the back litterly with a pen. alothough that is chilidsh i know where he comes from. I told the whole bus and i dont know i feel like i messed up thier relashionship because of me andnow i feel really bad. R.I.P Rayedgar

Author:

Hey Babes :) Gossip girl posting EVERY OTHER Monday at 4:30 stay tuned XOXO Gossip Girl

Leave a comment